stellv. Bundesjugendleiterin

vakant

jana-roessling-250

Bundesjugendsprecher/in

Jana Rößling
Mail: jana.roessling@ddv-online.com

kerstin_greb

Schiedsrichterobfrau

Kerstin Greb
Danziger Str. 6
63179 Obertshausen
Mobil: +49 (0) 179 523 64 93
Mail: Schiedsrichter@ddv-online.com

torsten-mayer-250

Bundesligaleiter Süd

Torsten Mayer
Am Mariahof 26
54296 Trier
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 6929271
Mail: Bundesliga-Sued@ddv-online.com

peter_effenberger

Bundesligaleiter Nord

Peter Effenberger
Borbergstr. 7
59065 Hamm
Tel.: +49 (0)2381 8764127
Mobil:+49 (0) 176 78017304
Fax: +49 (0) 2381 8764129
Mail: Bundesliga-Nord@ddv-online.com

Ranglistenbeauftragter

Arnd Jacob
Großer Sandhagen 24
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Mobil: +49(0)1515 3256895
Mail: rangliste@ddv-online.com

manuel_kramer

DDV-Verbandsgerichtvorsitzender

Manuel Kramer
Münchweiler Str. 30
67727 Lohnsfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 6302 924431
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 55378655
Mail: Verbandsgericht@ddv-online.com

Datenschutz, Anti-Doping, Good Governance

Volker Bernardi
Telefon: +49 176 64197702
zum Datenschutz: datenschutz@ddv-online.com
zur Anti-Doping: antidoping@ddv-online.com
zur Good Governance: office@ddv-online.com

Jugendsekretär

Sebastian Riediger
Breite Str. 18
55124 Mainz
Mobil: +41 (0) 78 743 78 21
Mail: sebastian.riediger@ddv-online.com

Beauftragte für Prävention sexualisierter Gewalt
Kinderschutzbeauftragte

Elena Ermolaeva
Talstraße 42
45525 Hattingen

Partner



Dartshop

ASS Ich bin dein Auto

Sportverbund

DOSB Logo


gemeinsam-gegen-doping-250