Kontakte

Präsident

Vakant


Mail: praesident@ddv-online.com

Vizepräsident

Johann Peltzer
Jakobstr. 24
66649 Oberthal
Tel.: +49 (0) 6854 92961
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 72749335
Fax: +49 (0) 6854-9097942
Mail:vizepraesident@ddv-online.com
Mail:dosb@ddv-online.com

Schatzmeisterin

Andrea Rochow
Fritz Erler Allee 120
12351 Berlin
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 52 55 15 25
Mail: Schatzmeister@ddv-online.com

Bundesspielleiter

Jürgen Vollbrecht
Uthmannstr.1
12043 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 33026989
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 9359162
Mail: bspl@ddv-online.com

Schriftführer

vakant

Teammanager

Adi Seidl
Lincolnstraße 2b
86156 Augsburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 821 512583
Mail: bspl_intern@ddv-online.com

Bundesjugendleiter

Vakant

Stellvert. Bundesjugendleiterin

Sandra Schuler
Josef-Schön-Str. 13
86807 Buchloe
Tel.: +49 (0) 8241 9184994
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 22228070
Mail: stellv.bjl@ddv-online.com

Jugendsekretär

Sebastian Riediger
Breite Str. 18
55124 Mainz
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8975372
Mail: sebastian.riediger@ddv-online.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ben Schwarz
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 686 1803
Mail: presse@ddv-online.com

Schiedrichterobfrau

Kerstin Greb
Danziger Str. 6
63179 Obertshausen
Mobil: +49 (0) 179 523 64 93
Mail: Schiedsrichter@ddv-online.com

Bundesligaleiter Süd

Martin Gebhardt
Fischerstr. 63
44805 Bochum
Tel: +49 (0) 234 9266 4760
Fax:+49 (0) 234 9266 4761
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 102 29 31
Mail: Bundesliga-Sued@ddv-online.com

Bundesligaleiter Nord

Peter Effenberger
Borbergstr. 7
59065 Hamm
Telef.: +49 (0)2381/8764127
Mobil:+49 (0) 176 78017304
Fax: +49 (0) 2381/8764129
Mail: Bundesliga-Nord@ddv-online.com

Ausbildungsbeauftragter

Gerald Pelchen
Samuel-Lampel-Str. 2b
04357 Leipzig
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 6714629
Mail: Ausbildung@ddv-online.com

Ranglistenführer

Arnd Jacob
Großer Sandhagen 24
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Mobil: 049(0)1515 3256895
Mail: rangliste@ddv-online.com

DDV-Verbandsgerichtvorsitzender

Manuel Kramer
Münchweiler Str. 30
67727 Lohnsfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 6302 924431
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 55378655
Mail: Verbandsgericht@ddv-online.com