Kontakte

Präsident

Johann Peltzer
Jakobstr. 24
66649 Oberthal
Tel.: +49 (0) 6854 9097941
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 72749335
Fax: +49 (0) 6854 9097942
Mail: johann.peltzer@ddv-online.com

Vizepräsident

Michael Sandner
Am Rotenberg 2
95496 Glashütten
Mobil: 49 (0) 179-9077933
Mail: michael.sandner@ddv-online.com

Schatzmeister

Bodo Wermke
Dresdener Str. 21
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Tel.: 49 (0) 209-8007980
Mobil: 49 (0) 177-8711179
Mail: bodo.wermke@ddv-online.com

Schriftführerin

Laura Söhngen
Rosegger Str. 10b
90765 Fürth
Mobil: 49 (0) 177-4469365
Mail: laura.soehngen@ddv-online.com

Bundesspielleiter

Adi Seidl
Lincolnstraße 2b
86156 Augsburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 821 512583
Mail: adi.seidl@ddv-online.com

Teammanager

Jürgen Vollbrecht
Uthmannstr.1
12043 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 33026989
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 9359162
Mail: juergen.vollbrecht@ddv-online.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ben Schwarz
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 686 1803
Mail: ben.schwarz@ddv-online.com

Bundesjugendleiterin

Sandra Schuler
Josef-Schön-Str. 13
86807 Buchloe
Tel.: +49 (0) 8241 9184994
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 22228070
Mail: sandra.schuler@ddv-online.com

stellv. Bundesjugendleiter

Achim Karau
Lütke Feld 1
48249 Dülmen
Tel.: 049 (0) 2590-915965
Mobil: 049 (0) 157-8175554
Mail: achim.karau@ddv-online.com

Bundesjugendsprecherin

Jacqueline Vogler
Max-Born-Str. 7
55129 Mainz
Tel.: 049 (0) 6131-6694669
Mobil: 049 (0) 152-01810976
Email: jacqueline.vogler@ddv-online.com

Schiedsrichterobfrau

Kerstin Greb
Danziger Str. 6
63179 Obertshausen
Mobil: +49 (0) 179 523 64 93
Mail: Schiedsrichter@ddv-online.com

Bundesligaleiter Süd

Martin Gebhardt
Bergstr. 107
44339 Dortmund
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 83412228
Mail: Bundesliga-Sued@ddv-online.com

Bundesligaleiter Nord

Peter Effenberger
Borbergstr. 7
59065 Hamm
Telef.: +49 (0)2381/8764127
Mobil:+49 (0) 176 78017304
Fax: +49 (0) 2381/8764129
Mail: Bundesliga-Nord@ddv-online.com

Ausbildungsbeauftragter

Vakant

Ranglistenbeauftragter

Arnd Jacob
Großer Sandhagen 24
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Mobil: 049(0)1515 3256895
Mail: rangliste@ddv-online.com

DDV-Verbandsgerichtvorsitzender

Manuel Kramer
Münchweiler Str. 30
67727 Lohnsfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 6302 924431
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 55378655
Mail: Verbandsgericht@ddv-online.com